Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
Contact email: international@ualg.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Ms. Alexandra Teodósiointernational@ualg.pt
ManagerMrs. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
OfficerMs. Mercês Covasinternational@ualg.pt

 

Portuguese Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UEVORA - Universidade de Évora (Portugal)
 Mrs. Marina Martinsmobilidade@scc.uevora.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Mr. Joel Guiomarinternational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Mr. João Martinsinternational@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UET - Universiteti Europian i Tiranës (Albania)
 Lutjona Lulalutjona.lula@uet.edu.al
UNITIR - Universiteti i Tiranes (Albania)
 Elton Skendaj iro@unitir.edu.al , elton.skendaj@unitir.edu.al
UMOSTA - Université Abdelhamid Ibn Badis Mostaganem (Algeria)
 Temdi Samiratemdi27@yahoo.fr
UC2 - Université Abdelhamid Mehri Constantine 2 (Algeria)
 Djamel BENMERZOUG vicerectorat.relex@univ-constantine2.dz
USTHB - Université des Sciences et de la Technologie HOUARI BOUMEDIENE (Algeria)
 Benyahia Ramdanerbenyahia@usthb.dz
UC3 - Université Salah Boubnider Constantine 3 (Algeria)
 Mr Kherouatou Mouhieddinemouhieddine.kherouatou@univ-constantine3.dz , erasmus@univ-constantine3.dz
UNMO - Univerzitet "Džemal Bijedić" u Mostaru (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Mirsada Behrammirsada.behram@unmo.ba
UNBI - Univerzitet u Bihaću (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Alma Bosnićalma.bosnic@unbi.ba
UNSA - Univerzitet u Sarajevu (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Adnan Rahimiadnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
UNTZ - Univerzitet u Tuzli (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
 Merima Barakovićinternational@untz.ba
UBT - Universiteti Ndërkombëtar për Biznes dhe Teknologji, UBT Sh.p.k. (Kosovo)
 Lirigzona MORINAlirigzona.morina@ubt-uni.net
UCG - Univerzitet Crne Gore (Montenegro)
 Ana DRAGUTINOVIĆanat@ac.me
KG - Универзитет у Крагујевцу (University of Kragujevac) (Serbia)
 Olivera Mijatovicerasmus@kg.ac.rs
UNS - Универзитет у Новом Саду (University of Novi Sad) (Serbia)
 Ivana Vujkoviro@uns.ac.rs
UCAR - Université de Carthage (Tunisia)
 Olfa Ben Saidnourelimen@yahoo.fr
UMA - Université de la Manouba (Tunisia)
 Ahmed Saadaoui ahmed.saadaoui.laam@gmail.com